The Bloodlines Series

This series is one of my current projects. It’s a werewolf reverse harem romance, full of fated mates, rich storyline, as well as twists and turns. Two books are currently released, with a third up for pre-order. This will be a five book series.

Get your copies of the books here:

Midnight Magic

Midnight Trials

Pre-order Midnight Deception here

Check out the blurb for book one below, it could be your new favourite paranormal romance!

What would you do if you found out that everything you thought you knew about yourself turned out to be a lie?

Laelia has always known she was different. Being one of the rare few to possess a mate mark and be predestined to love another is just one of those factors. Not to mention growing up as an adoptee among werewolves, especially when you can’t shift.
On the night of her twenty-first birthday, when she should be gaining full control over her wolf, something happens that changes her life forever. Unfortunately for her, three strangers happen to witness it. Magic. Accused of witchcraft, Laelia is dragged before the council of werewolves.
To prove she is truly a werewolf and avoid a death sentence, she has to take part in a series of trials that test strength, intelligence and power. Discovering who her mates are will be vital to helping her survive this.

The werewolf trials are beginning and not all is as it seems. Who will come out the victor?

This is a medium/slow burn RH romance with sexually explicit scenes and material some might find distressing. Aimed at readers 18+.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close