Shadowborn Series

The Shadowborn series was my debut series and is complete. I am in the process of removing these books from Kindle Unlimited. They will still be available to buy from Amazon, and also other e-book providers like Kobo.

Featuring Ari, a lone wolf who is running from her past and trying to live life as a human. When her past catches up with her she has to accept help from the local wolf pack.

Cue possessive Alpha wolves, magic and missing shifters and Ari has a lot more on her plate than she had bargained for.

Hunted by Shadows is book one in the Shadowborn series is available to buy via the Kindle store on Amazon. It is also now available as an audio book!

Buy Hunted by Shadows

 Lost in Shadow, book two in the Shadowborn series is also available to buy on Amazon. This is also now available as an audio book!

Buy Lost in Shadow

Embraced by Shadows, is the final book in Ari’s story and is now available, in e-book, paperback and audio book.

Buy Embraced by Shadows

Blurb for Hunted by Shadows:

They say not to jump at shadows. That’s all well and good, but what if you are being hunted by one?

Trying to escape her past, Ari is working to atone for her actions and have a normal human life. The only problem with that? She isn’t human. Unlike most werewolves, she avoids as much contact with the supernatural world as possible, building a life for herself in the human world.
Until one day her past catches up with her, and she is forced to immerse herself in the supernatural world. Offered protection from the local wolf pack, she is forced to accept it, but nothing in the supernatural world comes for free.

For highly independent lone wolf Ari, this is her worst nightmare, especially as several Alpha males start vying for her affections. Ari will have to decide whether her independence is more important to her than her life.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close